5 natural remedies to get rid of dark circles

Published June 3, 2015 by AntiqueMystique1

From iExpress Blog. I’ve tried the cucumbers and am eager to try the tomatoes and others listed here. Liked, re-blogged and tweeted. 🙂

iExpress Blog

image

Hi beauties! If you are sick and tired of stubborn dark circles under your eyes then this post is exactly for you. Actually a friend asked me to share some tips regarding dark circles so I thought I should post them on my blog to facilitate lots of ladies who spend a huge amount of money on expensive eye products and treatments. Most of these products either do not cause any change or bring about only temporary improvement. In fact, a few weeks back I reviewed a miraculous yet cheap eye cream by Eva B-white which works wonderfully for me. I am not sure if it is available outside of the Middle East so I thought I should share some natural and 100% safe remedies with you all.
image

Below are the top 5 most effective remedies I have come across.

1) Tomatoes

Tomatoes are blessed with ingredients that help you…

View original post 285 more words

Leave a Reply

